Hoppa till innehållet

Ledning

Alexander Öberg

Teaterchef
070-468 90 83
alexander.oberg@norrbotten.se

Lothar Bellgardt

Teknisk chef
070-369 16 10
lothar.bellgardt@norrbotten.se

Hans Eriksson

Chefsproducent
070-328 12 53
hans.eriksson@norrbotten.se

Camilla Wikberg Helamb

Administrativ chef
070-388 31 19
camilla.wikberg-helamb@norrbotten.se

Christine Hemdal

Verksamhetsledare Ung Scen Norr
070-380 56 88
christine@ungscennorr.se

Eva Holmberg

Marknads- och försäljningschef
070-301 02 90
eva.holmberg@norrbotten.se

Skådespelare och musiker

Beatrice Bergman

Musikalartist
070-648 52 91
bergmanbeatrice@gmail.com

Nora Bredefeldt

Skådespelare
nora@ungscennorr.se

Charlie Challis

Skådespelare

Monica Einarson

Skådespelare

Lilja Fredrikson

Skådespelare

Margareta Gudmundson

Skådespelare

Kristine Gulbrandsen

Skådespelare

Rolf Hedberg

Musiker

Susanne Hellström

Skådespelare

Peter Hjelm

Musikalartist
peter@scensation.se
peterhjelm.tumblr.com

Nadia Hussein

Skådespelare (tjänstledig)

Tomas Isacsson

Kapellmästare

Carl Jacobson

Skådespelare

Madeleine Johansson

Musikalartist
elinmadeleinejoh@gmail.com

Mattias Jakobsson

Musikalartist

Sofia Landström

Skådespelare

Therése Lindberg

Skådespelare (tjänstledig)

Gustav Ekman Mellbin

Skådespelare

Linn Mildehav

Skådespelare

Mikael Odhag

Skådespelare

Peter Perski

Skådespelare

Karin Paulin

Skådespelare

Mats Pontén

Skådespelare
070-237 39 31
mats.ponten@live.se

Maja Runeberg

Skådespelare
maja.runeberg@gmail.com

Maria Selbing

Skådespelare

Kayo Shekoni

Skådespelare

Roger Storm

Skådespelare

Martin Sundbom

Skådespelare

Linda Wincent

Skådespelare
linda.wincent@gmail.com

Konstnärlig avdelning

Anna Azcárate

Regissör

Jasminda Asplund Blanco

Kostymdesigner

Mona Blombäck

Scenograf
mona.blomback@norrbotten.se

Camilo Bresky

Koreograf

Åsa Ekberg

Regissör

Rasmus Lindberg

Dramatiker/regissör
070-497 27 31
rasmus.lindberg@hotmail.com

Helena Weegar

Kostymdesigner

Teknisk avdelning

Johannes Brinck

Belysningsmästare

Rickard Bristle

Attributör

Gunnel Elfmark

Lokalvårdare
gunnel.elfmark@norrbotten.se

Mårten Eliasson

Ljudtekniker

Marcus Hagman

Belysningsmästare
marcus.hagman@norrbotten.se

Åke Karlsson

Ljudtekniker

Petter Karppanen

Rekvisitör

Therése Nilsson

Tillskärare
therese.l.nilsson@norrbotten.se

Kalle Nyman

Scenmästare

Robin Renlund

Vaktmästare
robin.renlund@norrbotten.se

Hillevi Rhodin

Rekvisitör/scentekniker

Isabel Löfgren Roberts

Rekvisitör
iza@attributissan.se

Gemila Löfgren Roberts

Maskör
mila-roberts@hotmail.com

Arvid Sandin

Skräddare
arvid.sandin@norrbotten.se

Peter Sandin

Belysningsmästare
peter.sandin@norrbotten.se

Peter Tjernqvist

Snickarmästare

Urban Wirén

Ljudtekniker
urban.wiren@norrbotten.se

Susanne Öhman

Sömmerska
susanne.k.ohman@norrbotten.se

Produktionsavdelning

Marika Hansson

Producent
070-624 34 36
marika.hansson@norrbotten.se

Gunnel Lindström

Producent
070-333 76 02
gunnel.lindstrom@norrbotten.se

Marknadsavdelning

Rayén Celedon Lavin

Biljettansvarig
0920-24 34 00 (mån-fre 14-16)
rayen.celedon-lavin@norrbotten.se

Karin "Kajsa" Rönnbäck

Foajékoordinator/biljettsäljare
0920-24 34 00 (mån-fre 14-16)
karin.ronnback@norrbotten.se

Linda Sinkkonen

Marknadsassistent (tjänstledig)
070-290 74 46
linda.sinkkonen@norrbotten.se

Lars Teglund

Säljare
070-286 10 30
lars.teglund@norrbotten.se

Anna Thurfjell

Marknadskommunikatör
070-601 82 21
anna.thurfjell@norrbotten.se

Administrativ avdelning

Ulla-Britt Haapalahti

Ekonom
070-661 13 72
ulla-britt.haapalahti@norrbotten.se

Maxim Isaksson

Ekonom
070-237 10 05
maxim.isaksson@norrbotten.se

Cecilia Larsson

Administratör
070-631 42 77
cecilia.g.larsson@norrbotten.se